Banner
Click on the slide!

Mother's Day 2014

We'll have all Mum's favourites!

Show Mum how much you appreciate her and treat her to a delicious meal in our Bistro! Sunday May 11th

More...
Click on the slide!

Snow Party

Starring DJ AliB and DJ Luke Henry

June Long Weekend - Sunday June 8th. Just by being here you could WIN $1000 thanks to Smirnoff.

More...
Click on the slide!

Sam Newman Lunch

The Footy Show's Sam Newman

Tickets are available now. Don't miss out on seeing one of Australia's most popular and controversial stars!

More...
Click on the slide!

Mums and Minis

Mums need time to relax too!

Enjoy lunch at The Highway with other mums while your kids are entertained by fun story telling and great movies.

More...
Thursday, April 24, 2014

Upcoming Events

DJ AliB Thursday DJ AliB Thursday Thursday, 24 April 7:00pm Lounge & Deck
Anzac Day 2014 Anzac Day 2014 Friday, 25 April 11:00am Lounge & Deck
DJ Griff DJ Griff Saturday, 26 April 9:00pm Lounge & Deck
UFC 172 UFC 172 Sunday, 27 April 10:00am Function Room
Sunday Arvo Sunday Arvo Sunday, 27 April 3:00pm Lounge & Deck
Table Tennis Tuesday Table Tennis Tuesday Tuesday, 29 April 5:00pm Lounge & Deck
Jazz Jazz Tuesday, 29 April 7:30pm Function Room
Combi Room Combi Room Wednesday, 30 April 9:30pm Lounge & Deck
DJ AliB Thursday DJ AliB Thursday Thursday, 1 May 7:00pm Lounge & Deck
The Holeproofs The Holeproofs Friday, 9 May 8:00pm Function Room
Mother's Day Mother's Day Sunday, 11 May 12:00pm Bistro
Sea & Vines Festival 2014 Sea & Vines Festival 2014 Sunday, 8 June 9:00am Outside Event
Snow Party - June Long Weeken... Snow Party - June Long Weeken... Sunday, 8 June 7:00pm Lounge & Deck
Sam Newman Lunch Sam Newman Lunch Friday, 25 July 12:30pm Function Room

Site Login